GLAVNA UREDNICA

Ivona Siničković (info@collage.hr)

NOVINARKE
MODA & LJEPOTA

Pola Križevac (pola@collage.hr)

INTERVJU

Dina Lijić (dina@collage.hr)

Tea Mihanović (tea@collage.hr)

KULTURA

Paula Marasović (paula@collage.hr)

LIFESTYLE

Marinela Stjelja (marinela@collage.hr)

Ines Vuković (ines@collage.hr)

COMMUNITY MANAGEMENT

Sarah Dogan (sarah@collage.hr)

FOTOGRAFIJE  

Ivona Zec

SURADNICE

Alis Pečarić Marić, Tea Zavacki, Katarina Dropulić, Barbara Jutriša

 

Mirossi d.o.o.
M.Gandhija 2, Zagreb
Uredništvo: Bilogorska 8, Zagreb
IBAN: HR6023600001101357854
OIB: 80002434567